ITS Service Desk

Remove Manually Enrolled Participants From your Course

In your course, click on "Participants"
image.png

Click the trashcan icon in the same line as the participant that you want to remove.

Screen_Shot_2021-05-17_at_2.38.29_PM.png

Click "Unenroll" when prompted with the following:

Screen_Shot_2021-05-17_at_2.43.08_PM.png

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request